Information

I didn’t know what to name this so I just called it information, which isn’t very creative… but I couldn’t think of anything else. It’s not much information, actually just one bit.

I won’t take interview requests. The only time I will take them when it is not a request to interview you. For example ‘Hey, could you interview ThisIsJustAnExample the writer of ‘The Trees that Grow in Anna’s Garden but Look Like Bananas’. Thanks’

There are many wattpad stories that are dedicated to requested interviews. So I’m sure if you ask them, they’ll say yes.

 

Thanks!

About xsmileforthecamera

Heya, I'm xSmileForTheCamera http://www.wattpad.com/user/xSmileForTheCamera var wp_user="xSmileForTheCamera";var wp_size=1;

Posted on July 31, 2011, in Interviews. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment